Friday, September 9, 2011

REVIEWS: Cover Me and Trust Me

Some new reviews today, this time for Cover Me and Trust Me. And, coincidentally, I just finished the third book, Search Me, today, so keep an eye out for updates on that one. Fans of Nick and Andrew? The boys will be front and center again. Stay tuned!

Joyfully Jay reviewed both books together, giving them 4 out of 5 stars:
Cover Me: "Overall I really enjoyed this book and would definitely recommend it. L.A. Witt has become one of my go to authors."

Trust Me: "I really enjoyed the suspense and investigation in this story. It was a really different set up than your typical investigative thriller and I was definitely caught up in following the trail as Brian tries to solve the case. Lots of good surprises and twist and turns."
And Cassie at Joyfully Reviewed (different site from Joyfully Jay) reviewed Trust Me:
I recommend Trust Me to anyone who likes dark, gritty stories. If you’re looking for a read that catches your attention, pulls no punches, and yet still manages to have a satisfying romance, Trust Me is just what you need.


  1. LOL, I was just looking to find something alliterative with my name. Didn't realize there was so much "joy" out there!