Wednesday, September 25, 2013

NOW AVAILABLE: Changing Plans

The Changing Plans trilogy has been re-released! This book contains the previously published novellas Getting off the Ground, Infinity Pools, and On The List, and is available from AmazonAllRomanceBarnes & Noble, and Kobo

Part I: Getting off the Ground 
 After being stood up at the altar, compulsive over-planner Elliott Chandler decides to turn his honeymoon on Oahu into a vacation for one. Fate puts a hitch in his plans, however, when the airport is snowed in and his flight is delayed. 
In the terminal, the jilted groom catches the eye of another stranded traveler: the laidback and very sexy Derek Windsor. Derek breaks the ice and strikes up a conversation, and as the temperature drops outside, the heat between them rises. Pity they’re both going to different islands, but if their flight doesn’t get off the ground fast, Mr. Calm-and-Cool may just tempt Mr. Play-It-Safe into doing something reckless. 
And that plane isn’t going anywhere any time soon…

What reviewers have said about Changing Plans:

Getting off the Ground:  "This is the first book by L.A. Witt I have read and she does live up to her reputation for hot sex scenes and well-developed characters. This is a fun, quick read that I think most readers of m/m romance will enjoy."  Dark Divas Reviews, 4 out of 5 Divas
Infinity Pools: "For those who read and liked Getting Off the Ground this is an absolute must-read and I'm giving it a grade of 'Excellent'." Well-Read Jenre
"Set in lush, beautiful Hawaii, the 50th state almost steals the show in this story about finding love again."  Lasha, Jessewave Reviews, 4 out of 5 stars

On The List:   "Those readers who enjoyed the previous two books won’t be disappointed with this one and if you’ve not read any of the books in this series so far, then I’d recommend that you [...] buy them up."  Jenre at Brief Encounters Reviews, "B" rating 

No comments:

Post a Comment